I now have another issue with the same set of images that I had uploaded initially for this template. I deleted them all because I changed my Setup--> Feature Settings --> Content Builder Settings --> Predictable file URL's to enabled and I would like to use the uploaded file name as the end of the URL path for the published file. So, now when I try to upload the same set of images with the same filenames, I get an error that the filenames already exist even though I have deleted them. I know they get hosted on the mktg cloud domain, but If I delete them from Content Builder shouldn't they also get deleted from the place where they are being hosted ? How do I get around this ? I have 74 image files and I don't want to be sitting here changing file names. Also, lastly I hope I don't have to create another case.