As a documentation said when I delete a record all referal records will be deleted. But there are limitation about opportunities with Close Won Stage. If I change Opportunities to another Stage, Opportunities will be in that Stage after restoration. How can I delete Account and preserve Opportunity Stage after restoration from Recycle Bin?
Sorry for my English.