Sharing Rules are used to make automatic exceptions to your organization-wide sharing settings for defined sets of users.

Sharing rules can never be stricter than your organization-wide default settings. They simply allow greater access for particular users.

Security About Sharing Rules

About Sharing Rules

Sharing Rules Trailhead Module

history | excerpt history