2

I'm trying to track down what I believe was a mistake in a community configuration; specifically, to the choice of Login Page (Setup->Customize->Community->All Communities->Manage->Administration->Login & Registration). I cannot find any mention in the Setup Audit Log. I've gone back as far as a known release date on which the Login Page setting was changed, but I can't find that change in the Audit Log either. These changes occur inside the special community setup screen, are they supposed to captured? Are they logged elsewhere?

1

Came across this post while doing some research and finding out there is currently no tracking for changes made to Communities Settings > Sharing set

Here's an article which describes what changes are tracked for communities : https://help.salesforce.com/articleView?id=000322384&language=en_US&type=1&mode=1

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.