1

I have an existing force.com authenticated site and i am building a community at the moment. I have enabled a profile for both the authenticated site and the community. I can login to both of these separately with the same user. In the community, I have a link to the authenticated site but when the link opens - I am asked to login again even though the user has access to both the community and the authenticated site.

Does anyone know a way to prevent the user from having to login a second time when moving from the community to the authenticated site?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.