I have a community and have added Partner community users to it. Accounts is set to private and I have one sharing rule that shares accounts with All Internal Users. When I login with a partner user, I can see all accounts. I should only be able to see my own.
User license - Partner Community
Profile - Custom profile with Read/Write/Edit on accounts (No Option for view/Modify all with this license type)
Any idea's what I am missing here?