0

Salesforce Sharing settings for price book shows option as "No Access", "View Only" & "Use". How "Use" is different form "View only" and Public read write?

enter image description here

1 Answer 1

0

"ViewOnly" means users can view and report on price books . But where as "Use" means users can add any product within that price book to an opportunity.We don't have "Public read write" access on PriceBook Object. Please refer the below screenshot for the same.

enter image description here

Please refer the below article for the same

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .