0

When I delete custom fields of an custom object, the deleted custom fields goes to Deleted Fields, I need to empty this Deleted Fields I have about 500 fields I need to delete them once from Deleted Fields not one by one. How can I do that ?

1 Answer 1

0

The easiest way is to wait 14 days (or was it 30?). They are automatically erased after that.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.