I have enabled a Partner Community. I enabled Partner under Account and Contact. I can log in to Experience as User and Log in to Portal as User.
- What is the difference between the above 2?
- I can build partner community with workspace/Builder under Digital Experience & when "I log in to Experience as User", I am able to see the portal which I build. But when I use "Log in to Portal as User", I get a different portal where I won't be able to build any contents there and its an out of the box contents.
- I can't reset my portal user when I press reset password in user setup. Under my portal Administration, I enabled 'Welcome New Member' checkboxes. But still I can't reset password and I don't even get an email.
Please help me. Thanks