We're just putting BU on our account. I saw we can delete it whenever we want, we just have to be sure all users are removed from the BU (https://help.salesforce.com/articleView?id=mc_es_delete_a_business_unit.htm&type=5). Silly question but... if I click on "Delete" in the Business Unit menu, what will be deleted ? I can't find any article about this.
I imagine all Emails, Data Extensions, Cloud Pages are deleted if they are not in a shared folder ?