0

I have done some searching and found one post that never had any workarounds. https://success.salesforce.com/answers?id=9063A000000e4EYQAY

End users are wanting to be able to clear out or remove specific task notifications once they have completed them. Is there any way to allow them to do this?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.