0

After uploading a GeoJSON to create a new custom map, the lens won't show the map anymore, just showing a loading screen while editing the lens containing the map.

enter image description here

Then, while editing an existing map, the option to "delete" always appears disabled:

enter image description here

Anyone knows if there's a way to force delete custom maps and uploaded geojsons?

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.