0

We have a community and users who are using the community are logging into Community using Third party authorization. When logged out, it is showing that the user is still logged in with an error message on page. I tried giving custom log out page url in the community log out settings but it is asking for salesforce login permission to view that page The requirement is when user logs out, the user has to be redirected to the third party log in page(which the user used to log in).

Can anyone help me achieving this scenario?

Thanks

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.