As everyone probably knows,
When I use Debug logs to monitor codes and processes,
I have to specify a “Monitored Users”,
Which is in this case myself,
But after just a few tests I am removed for some reason automatically from “Monitored Users”,
And I have to add myself again and again,
This is very frustrating,
Does anyone know why this happens and how I can stop it?