I have a question that I could not quite find the answer to on Google. So in my org we have a large change set that was sent over to the main Production box. We have not deployed it yet as there are some other pieces we need in place in Prod before deploy.
If the sandbox that this change set came from was deleted - would the Change Set still be available for Deployment? Or would it disappear from the Inbound Change Set list when the originating sandbox is deleted?
Thanks in advance!