in the last weeks we have defined addresses from the All Subscriber List that we want to keep and a number of 400k that we would delete.
The users we want to keep are divided into 4 different data extensions. Actually, the plan was to delete the All Subscribers and then upload the Data Extensions again and add the All Subscribers accordingly.
Is that possible? Or what would be the best course of action?