1

How to give Un-delete permission to a particular user having a profile in which many other users are also present?

1

By design, if a user deletes a record, they can recover it from the Recycle Bin. Per the Help documentation, recovery of a user's deleted records requires only Read permission on the Object.

You can create a permission set to assign read permission on given object to that particular user.

Reference: https://salesforce.stackexchange.com/a/106239/20721

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.