0

I have enabled Lightning functionality into eh sandbox with Lightning component But into the production we have classic version. Now if i refresh the sandbox then what happened ? Is there any kind of impact will happen with configuration part ? except Data into the sandbox.

Thanks, Vivek

1 Answer 1

2

Yes you will lost all existing configuration which you have done in sandbox and you will get a fresh copy of production without data (Unless you are refreshing full copy/ partial copy sandbox.)

This means you will also lost all your lightning components if they are not in production. So I suggest you to take a backup of your metadata and deploy it again after refresh.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .