5

I have clicked refreshed sandbox but I do not want to activate it now. Is there any way to get my sandbox back. I mean can I remove this "activate" option. I am system admin. Please help ASAP. Please.

  • Did you find a solution for your problem? – Younes Feb 24 '17 at 11:01
10

Just create a ticket with support and ask them to remove that refresh, they can do that.

| improve this answer | |

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.