Wasn't quite sure how to word this. I'm looking to change to Lightning, and I have it enabled on our org's sandbox, and would like to try it in the "real world." I've already created new profiles and removed the lightning ability from them, and assigned those to all the other users. Meaning I would be the only one with it enabled. That being said, if I do go through and enable it, as long as those other users remain on classic, is there ANYTHING that could change for them or in the "background" somehow screwing something up? The goal here is to test it myself for a few weeks doing my daily routine, then show it to our sales staff, train them, and general roll-out. We're fairly small btw, only about 12 users including myself, so far.
TL;DR - As long as all other users other than myself are removed from the "lightning user" checkbox, and are kept on classic, will they experience ANY changes?