Is it possible to clear Synchronized data extension? I want to clear all data and resynch as I want to remove some fields from Synchronized data extension.
As Vikas said, you can edit the field mapping and remove the sync - this will automatically remove them from the synchronized DE, albeit it might take some time to fully reflect.
In order to clear the data, you need to press this very small button shown below, although it sounds like you would do fine with simply deleting the fields? (i.e. removing the mapping)