0

I've created a double opt-in email. And when I edit it, I'm receiving the "old" version of the email. I've tried to pause-restart the interactions > triggered emails. Any suggestions?

1 Answer 1

1

Pausing and restarting the triggered email isn't enough. It seems like you forgot to publish the changes. The whole workflow can be found in the documentation on the Triggered Email Change Process page.

2
  • Thank you Markus, I've just found out that and I was ready to writing the answer.
    – manukadi
    Mar 28, 2017 at 8:08
  • If my answer is correct, please accept it even if you found the answer yourself, so other users can easily see that there is a correct answer to your question. Thank you! Mar 28, 2017 at 11:20

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.