0

Do Sandbox refreshes wipe away Site(communities) configurations on the Sandbox and replace them with the production settings?

1

Yes, It does. As per the definition Sandbox is the Copy of the Production and whatever metadata and data configuration exist over there will be copied into Sandbox, depends on your sandbox type.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.