I want to disable some special user upload file via chatter. But, when i remove following permission from profile, the end user still can upload. i was try clear cache and re-login again. So, is there some other setting for this?
Remove: Create and Own New Chatter Groups
Remove: Invite Customers To Chatter
Remove: Create and Share Links to Chatter Files
Remove: Insert System Field Values for Chatter Feeds