Its been quite while that a large number of Users were Deactivated and not need them anywhere in ORG. And the user list who were deactivated getting piled up to a heap now. Couple of users never logged into the system as well before deleting, seems like created incorrectly. Is there a way to Permanently remove a User details from Salesforce?
I know that as per all standard Salesforce Docs its mentioned that its only allowed to Deactivate/Freeze a user and not able to Delete/Purge it.
Just checking is there any possibility for this Delete/Purge permanently in any advanced level or something? Or raising a case with Salesforce team and they can do something, Any comments on this?