Customer is asking "When I log a call it can be seen by all on chatter. How do I stop this?" I have checked the Global Actions and it seems Create Feed Item checkbox is checked. What are the impacts of unchecking the checkbox
- Is it feed item stop creating on chatter for all users?
- If yes can we make this for specific users who are complaining about this?