Just came onboard with a new company and had a request to deactivate the old system administrator, which I did. However, that sys admin had created dashboards for each of the sales people using reports the sales teams had built. When I deactivated the system admin, all of the dashboards he had built we no longer available. I had to reactivate his account to bring the dashboards back. What can I do to deactivate this system admins account without losing the dashboards he built?